Quick Navigation

NIU CPA Review   Department of Accountancy

Contact us at 815-753-6207
or cpareview@niu.edu


FAQs
Directions
Faculty
Customer Service

NIU Business Rankings and Recognition


NIU Accountancy Magazine

 


This week only (12-15 thru 12-19) we will give you
$50 off

the AUDIT Online On-the-Go course.

If you want to take your AUDIT EXAM before the changes take affect,
sign up for AUDIT Online On-the-Go and start studying now.
Instead of $745-only $695. Don't delay!
If you already took an NIU CPA Review course, you get $100 off.
Call our office 815-753-6207

With a CPA license, you can expect a median salary of $73,800, with top salaries around $124,000.

Current Job Postings

JUST  IN . . . I just got my final passing score. I got an 80 on BEC! I want to thank all of the 18 instructors for all the work you do to put together such a fantastic review course. It really helped me prepare. Anyone who has passed knows how much time and hard work it takes to get through these exams, but it is so worth it. Thank you! -- Michelle B.

What EXAM SECTION is next for you ?

Sign up now for REGULATION "Live" 2015
starting January 10 thru January 31- DeKalb location
Attend 3½ Weekends
and you will be ready to sit in the February, April or May testing window.
  $735
Sign up now for BEC "Live" 2015
$50 discount when you sign up by 12/22/201
starting January 21 thru February 4 - Chicago location
Only 7 Evenings and you will ready to sit in the February, April or May testing window.
  $555
Sign up now for FAR "Live" 2015
starting January 10 thru February 21 -Naperville location
Only 1 Day Per Week (7 weeks), and you will be
ready to sit in the April-May testing window.
FASB continues to write new rules (like the big new Revenue standard, and the whole new set of GAAP for private companies), and the AICPA has plans to restructure the exam itself (more application questions, and fewer straightforward questions). So why wait?? Pass FAR now!
  $765
If you are planning to sit for AUDIT
in January, February, April or May window in 2015,
order the
AUDIT On-Line On-the-Go NOW
. . . Don't Delay . . .
Test now before The Big Changes (see below)
take affect for the July, August testing window.
  $745

IBOE Notice:  The Illinois Board of Examiners office will close at at the end of the business day on Tuesday, December 23rd, 2014 and will reopen on Monday, January 5th, 2015 at 8:30 AM.


Proven Success for Over 41 Years read message...
Because NIU is the ONLY CPA Review course with

LIVE - LIVE - LIVE Instructors


Click here for 2015 NIU CPA Review Brochure & "Live" Courses
Check out ... WHY WE ARE THE BEST REVIEW PROGRAM
Mark Hogan, Director of NIU CPA Review explains our expertise!
Click to watch Mark Hogan, Director of NIU CPA Review, talks
about how you can SAVE $$ MONEY $$
with NIU CPA Review!

Click to watch Mark Hogan, Director of NIU CPA Review, talks
about the upcoming changes to CPA Exam.
We are tracking them for you!


NIU CPA Review is ready to help you ... details
Discounts Available
2015 CPA Brochure    Course Schedule



A Big Change to the
CPA Exam in 2015!

SSARS #21
Starting in the July-August 2015 testing window,
SSARS #21 (Executive Summary below)
will be eligible to be tested in the AUD section of the CPA Exam.
THIS IS A BIG CHANGE!
Our AUD materials will be revised and updated to respond to this change.

SSARS (Statements on Standards for Accounting and Review Services)
form the foundation to the"Accounting and Review Services Engagements"
section of the AUD exam, which the AICPA tells us is 12-16% of the AUD exam.

Join our other successful candidates...


J U S T     I N . . . November 25, 2014  "I just received my last score and I have passed all of the sections of the CPA exam (FAR-94, REG-86, AUD-90, BEC-88). Thank you so much for helping me reach my goal!!! I couldn't have done it without you!! I am very appreciative!!" Sincerely, Carolyn I.


. . . October 28, 2014   "Thank you for all your help!  I passed FAR with a 93, AUD with a 96, REG with a 92, and BEC with an 87. There is no doubt in my mind that the NIU CPA review is the most complete CPA review provider around. The NIU CPA Review put me on the correct path towards success. The professors gave me everything I could have needed to pass each exam. They were always available for questions and they showed that they cared how the process was going for you. I couldn't have done it without all the professors and your help! You guys are the best!" Jim M.


. . . October 9, 2014   "I just found out today that I passed the last part of CPA Exam and wanted to express my gratitude to everybody involved with the NIU CPA Review program for all the effort you put into this program. Having not been inside a classroom for more than a decade prior to beginning the review program last year, I know I would not have passed all four parts on the first try (AUD-89, BEC-88, FAR-94, REG-95) if it wasn't for this program. I would most certainly recommend the NIU CPA Review program to anyone in the future. Thanks again for everything!" Daniel Z.
. . .  October 3, 2014   "I passed BEC!!! I am overjoyed that I passed. I'm all done! Thank you so much for your help, time, and encouragement! Now to apply for my CPA license, and get a great job :)!! You and the NIU CPA Review instructors and staff are awesome! Keep doing what you do! Much appreciation." -- Caroline V.,
. . . September 9, 2014  "My scores are - AUD 98; BEC 91; and FAR 95. Thank you to the NIU CPA Review faculty for all the help, and hopefully REG will be just as smooth." Anila M.



Like US 
Join US  
Subscribe to US 
Follow US 

Through these social media channels, we will: •Respond to your questions & engage you in conversation •Share CPA Exam developments •Provide updates & reminders for our program •Post insightful articles re: the accounting profession